The college administration office is open Monday to Friday, during school term, 8.00 am to 3.30 pm. 

Library Officer
Carolyn Henderson
Executive and Marketing Officer
Lisa Carroll
Network Administrator
Liam Dickie
Curriculum Support Officer
Tish Mullumby
Business Support Officer
Tess Vercoe
Finance / School Officer
Claire Brockett
School Officer / Finance
Kelly Shaw
School / Enrolment Officer
Kelli Kilgour
School Officer
Marisa Edwards
School Officer
Daman Kaur